

Julie Gamez- President (Place 1) Email: gamezg@shinerisd.net Member Since – November 2007 Current Term May 7, 2024-May 1, 2027

Tommy Schuette- Vice-President (Place 2) Email: schuettet@shinerisd.net Member Since – May 2014 Current Term May 6, 2023– May 2, 2026

Cullen Harper (Place 3) Email: harperc@shinerisd.net Member Since- May 2025 Current Term May 3, 2025-May 6, 2028

Michelle Werner-Mendel- Secretary (Place 4) Email: wernerm@shinerisd.net Member Since – May 2023 Current Term May 6, 2023-May 2, 2026 Keith Kieschnick (Place 5) Email: kieschnickk@shinerisd.net Member Since – May 2025 Current Term May 3, 2025-May 6, 2028

Cindy Lawrence (Place 6) Email: clawrence@shinerisd.net Member Since – May 2025 Current Term May 3, 2025-May 6, 2028

Jared Boedeker (Place 7) Email: Boedekerj@shinerisd.net Member Since – Appointed November 13, 2023 Current Term November 13, 2023-May 1, 2027

